• Facebook Social Icon
Follow the ASBC on Facebook
Gateway CPS
  • w-facebook

Gateway College Preparatory School is an open-enrollment public charter school offering grades K - 12 on one 40 acre campus to students in Williamson County and north Travis County areas.  The mission of the school is to prepare our students for admission and success at a top tier university, while nurturing a spirit of generosity, promoting America's founding principles, and imparting 21st century skills for living well in an inter-connected world.

© 2023 by TREND EDITOR. Proudly created with Wix.com

Gateway All Sports Booster Club        3360 Westinghouse Road        Georgetown, TX 78626

TEAM SCHEDULES & COACHES

Schedules are subject to random changes.  Please make sure to contact your athlete's coach, not the ASBC, if you think there is a typo.  These links are taken directly from Gateway's Athletic's page.

ATTENION:

Baseball

Varsity

Colton Gommert

Head Coach: Varsity Boys Baseball
Phone: 512-868-4947
Email:  
colton.gommert@orendaeducation.org

 

Justin Hanke

Assistant Coach: Varsity Boys Baseball
Phone: 512-868-4947

Email: justin.hanke@orendaeducation.org 

Baseball

Junior Varsity

Justin Hanke

Head Coach: Junior Varsity
Phone: 512-868-4947

Email: justin.hanke@orendaeducation.org 

Basketball

Varsity

Richard N. Rickey

Head Coach: Varsity Boys    

Phone: 512-869-3020, option 7

Email: richard.rickey@orendaeducation.org

Quincy Granderson

Assistant Coach:  Varsity Boys

Phone:  512-868-4947
Email:  quincy.granderson@orendaeducation.org

Basketball

Junior Varsity

Quincy Granderson

Head Coach: JV Boys - A & B

Phone:  512-868-4947
Email:  quincy.granderson@orendaeducation.org

Basketball

Middle School

Michael Miller

Head Coach: 8th Grade Boys  - A & B
Phone:  512-868-4947
Email:  michael.miller@orendaeducation.org

Mark A. Eno
Head Coach:  7th Grade Boys

Phone:  512-868-4947

Email:  mark.eno@orendaeducation.org

Cross Country

Varsity & Junior Varsity

Mark A. Eno
Head Coach:  JV & Varsity

Phone:  512-868-4947

Email:  mark.eno@orendaeducation.org

Lee Ann  Sumrall,

Assistant Coach JV & Varsity
Phone: 512-868-4947 
Email: leeann.sumrall@orendaeducation.org 

Cross Country

Middle School

Mark A. Eno
Head Coach:  Middle School 

Phone:  512-868-4947

Email:  mark.eno@orendaeducation.org

Lee Ann  Sumrall,

Assistant Coach:  Middle School
Phone: 512-868-4947 
Email: leeann.sumrall@orendaeducation.org 

Lacrosse

Varsity & Junior Varsity

Ryan Disque

Head Coach: JV & Varsity
Phone:  512-868-4947
Email: ryan.disque@orendaeducation.org 

Lacrosse

Middle School

Ryan Disque

Head Coach: Middle School
Phone:  512-868-4947
Email: ryan.disque@orendaeducation.org

Soccer

Varsity & Junior Varsity

Jason Schram

Head Coach: JV & Varsity Girls Soccer
Phone:  512-868-4947
Email:  jason.schram@orendaeducation.org

Soccer

Middle School

Jessica Sjule

Head Coach: Middle School Girls Soccer

Phone: 512-868-4947 
Email: jessica.sjule@orendaeducation.org 

Softball

Varsity

Paul McCoy
Head Coach: Girls Softball

Phone:  512-868-4947
Email:  paul.mccoy@orendaeducation.org

Rory Tyson

Assistant Coach: Girls Softball

Phone:  512-868-4947

Email:  rory.tyson@orendaeducation.org 

Swimming

Varsity

Brandon Leach

Head Coach:  Varsity

Phone:  512-868-4947

Email: brendon.leach@orendaeducation.org 

Swimming

Middle School

Brandon Leach

Head Coach:  Middle School

Phone:  512-868-4947
Email: brendon.leach@orendaeducation.org 

 

Jessica Williams-Gass

Assistant Coach:  Middle School - Girls
Work Phone: 512-868-4947 
Email: jessica.williams@orendaeducation.org 

Zachary Basso

Assistant Coach:  Middle School - Boys
Work Phone: 512-868-4947 
Email:  zachary.basso@orendaeducation.org 

Track & Field

Varsity & Junior Varsity

Mark A. Eno
Head Coach:  JV & Varsity

Phone:  512-868-4947

Email:  mark.eno@orendaeducation.org

Lee Ann  Sumrall,

Assistant Coach JV & Varsity
Phone: 512-868-4947 
Email: leeann.sumrall@orendaeducation.org 

Volleyball

Varsity

Rory Tyson

Head Coach: Varsity
Phone:  512-868-4947
Email:  rory.tyson@orendaeducation.org

 

Paul McCoy

Assistant Coach: Varsity
Phone:  512-868-4947
Email:  paul.mccoy@orendaeducation.org 

Volleyball

Junior Varsity

Rory Tyson

Head Coach: JV Green
Phone:  512-868-4947
Email:  rory.tyson@orendaeducation.org

Paul McCoy

Head Coach:  JV Orange
Phone:  512-868-4947
Email:  paul.mccoy@orendaeducation.org 

Volleyball

Middle School

Courtney Fairchild

Head Coach:  Middle School 7th Orange & 7th Green
Phone:  512-868-4947
Email:  courtney.fairchild@orendaeducation.org

Denise Hartline

Head Coach: Middle School 8th

Phone:  512-868-4947
Email:  denise.hartline@orendaeducation.org

Please reload